Archive for October, 2009
NOTICE: Opportunists Try & Capatilize
It appears that an opportunist has gone out and registered a domain designed to to capitalize on the success of our WebHosting company http://www.OptimalWebhost.com. They did this by registering a similar domain optimalwebhost”ing”.com adding the “ing” to our domain. They are not an actual Web Hosting company but instead are actually a GoDaddy Affiliate Reseller site. This means the site is actually Godaddy’s site that has been branded with a similar company name to ours. Godaddy offers these branded sites selling their products and services to people for a small investment and then pay the Affiliate/owner of the Branded Reseller site on a commission basis for signups that come by way of that site. So Remember, if you or anyone you know is looking for an Affordable WebHosting Solution with an actual Web Hosting company be sure to leave the “ing” off and visit us at http://www.OptimalWebhost.com or through our companies primary domain http://www.DownByTheRiverLLC.com